There can be some different reasons why you cannot delete your video. I’ll take you through them here:
You cannot delete your video when or if:
a: You don’t have permission to delete videos with your user level*.
*Only the Admin and the creator of the video can delete it.
b: You don’t have internet connection – applies for both app and company backend.
c: You recorded a video and tried to delete it before the upload process had ended. [This will probably be changed in a later version]