Here’s an explanation of the icons showing on the video-preview image
Red icon: Not uploaded to cloud. ONLY saved on local storage. (Video will upload whenever connection is established)
Blue icon: ONLY stored in cloud.
Black icon: Only stored on local storage. (If deleted it’s gone for good)
Green icon: Stored both in cloud and on local storage.