If your upload fails or you record a video offline or with no internet connection your video will be stored locally on your phone and upload automatically when you get internet connection.
Is “Enable offline” set to ON or OFF?
“Enable offline” is set to ON: Videos will be saved in both Company Cloud and on phone.
“Enable offline” is set to OFF: Videos will not be saved on phone only in cloud.*
*If you have set “Enable offline” to OFF a copy will be saved on your phone.The video will upload when you get back online and the local copy will be deleted.