Last Updated On January 02, 2019

Actually it is very simple.

After recording a video the upload starts automatically. If you choose not to send the video to anyone at this time then just press SAVE. The video is only saved on your device if you have “Enable Offline” set to ON. Or else it will only be saved in the cloud.

If you enter an email or phone number in the recipients field the button will state SEND. No matter what you choose the video is being uploaded to the cloud.

If you receive a video that you would like to save for offline use or save on your phone just scroll to the bottom of the video and hit Download. The received video will still be listed under Received but now has the green icon status. Which states that the video is now both in cloud and on the phones local storage.